与基金投资相关的风险

IGOFX非常荣幸能够为您提供通过使用我们的网站和/或交易平台上的信息和/或交易功能,来交互、跟踪和复制其他交易者交易的服务。这些交易功能包括但不限于我们的社区,“跟随”,“复制”和/或“复制交易者”交易者的排名,“特色用户”和/或任何高级搜索选项等(统称为“基金投资”(“Fund Investment”))。然而,IGOFX需要指出,基金投资与各种风险有关,建议您在开始基金投资交易之前仔细阅读并考虑以下风险:

  • 自动交易执行,交易在您的账户中开启和关闭而无需您的手动干预。
  • IGOFX的投资管理服务取决于您是决定复制特定交易者的交易和/或遵循特定策略。在做出此类决定时,您已考虑到您的整体财务状况,包括日常必要资金开销,并了解基金投资的高度投机性。您确认您可能遭受重大损失,损失金额可能超过用于复制某个交易者操作的金额。
  • IGOFX提供的基金投资仅供信息参考。IGOFX不是投资或财务顾问。如果您根据我们网站上提供的信息或使用基金投资的结果做出投资决策,则您自行承担风险,IGOFX将不对您可能承担的任何损失承担责任。
  • 在您未自行开展调研之前,您不应该做任何投资决定。您根据您自己的投资目标和个人及财务状况来决定任何投资、策略或任何其他产品或服务是否适合您,并且您自己为此承担全部责任。
  • 复制的交易者头寸(相对于我们的任何一种金融工具)应按照复制交易的最低头寸金额或与复制交易者的已实现股权的复制交易成比例的较低金额进行复制,作为复制交易比例的基础。这些头寸应尽可能具有相同的杠杆、止损和获利。低于最低交易金额的交易不得开放。当出于任何原因由复制交易者修改和/或关闭时,则会在不提供任何进一步通知情况下,也不需要您采取任何行动,所有这些头寸都会被自动被复制和/或修改。您应该能够并且已准备好承担您在这样一个复制交易者的交易操作中可能的全部投资的损失。对于由于使用基金投资的任何功能而引起的我们自动执行指令导致的任何损失,您要独自承担。
  • 如果您在账户中添加额外交易或修改或取消基金投资生成的订单,则可能会产生与您复制的用户不同的结果。复制交易者的套现和撤销也可能产生与您复制的用户大相径庭的结果,因为套现和撤销可能会影响复制交易比例。
  • 我们的用户以前的任何表现、风险分数、统计信息以及与我们网站和应用程序上显示的用户有关的任何其他信息,并不代表未来的结果,并且应视为假设。请注意,风险分数、统计信息和历史表现不能保证未来的业绩。对于任何账户都将或有可能实现类似于显示的利润或损失,不做任何陈述或保证,同时对于复制用户的风险等级只低不高的说法亦不做陈述或保证。在查看其他注册用户的内容、投资组合、财务表现信息和意见或建议时,您不能假设用户是公正的、独立的或有资格提供财务信息或意见的。IGOFX不对任何订单做出保证,包括止损订单的配售,如复制止损。因此,不考虑入场或结束的设定,IGOFX不保证交易将以订单价格/止损百分比填充,您的损失金额可能会超过用于复制该交易者的原始金额。
  • 过去的性能和/或风险等级应被视为衡量未来表现的假设。假设的表现结果有很多限制。对于任何账户都将或有可能实现类似于过去的表现或风险等级的利润或损失,不做任何陈述或保证,投资者获得的实际收益/损失将依赖于许多因素,包括但不限于:启动账户余额(存款和提款)、市场行为、投资者账户设置和复制用户的实际执行情况。
  • 相应的,假设/过去的表现结果与根据具体情况通过任何特定交易计划执行的实际结果通常存在明显的差异。假设表现结果的限制之一是它们通常是事后准备的。另外,假设交易并不涉及财务风险,也没有任何假设交易记录可以全面反映实际交易中财务风险的影响。例如,在交易损失的情况下抵御交易损失或坚持特定交易计划的能力可能会对实际交易结果产生不良影响。还有许多与市场一般状况或实施任何具体的交易计划有关的其他因素,这些因素在准备假设表现结果时无法充分考虑,所有这些都可能对实际交易结果产生不利影响。
  • 本网站提供的信息和/或基金投资并非意在提供或不应被理解为任何类型的任何投资、税金或其他财务相关的建议。您不应认为任何此类内容和/或任何此类功能可以作为专业财务和/或投资建议的替代品。如果您选择根据网站上的内容进行交易和/或选择复制特定交易者和/或交易,那么此类决策和交易以及产生的任何后果由您独自承担。个人参与者可以提供投资建议或意见和/或影响其他交易者可能再次进行交易的交易,此类建议、意见或交易金额只是在匿名或无法识别身份的人之间进行的或简单地由此类交易者执行的交易。IGOFX不提供任何直接、间接、暗示或以任何方式提供投资建议,或向您提供任何此类信息和/或功能介绍。您应该使用从这里收集的任何信息和/或基金投资作为您自己独立研究和投资决策的起点。

风险警告:

交易商品期货,期权和场外外币产品有巨大的风险。
请阅读我们的风险披露

Risks Associated With Fund Investment

IGOFX is proud to provide you with the ability to interact, follow and copy other traders by using information and/or trading features provided and/or made available on our websites and/or trading platforms. Such trading features include but are not limited to our community, “follow”, “copy” and/or “copytrader” trader’s rankings, “featured users” and/or any advanced search options etc. (collectively, “Fund Investment”). However, IGOFX note that Fund Investment are associated with various risks and you are advised to carefully read and consider the following risks before starting to trade with Fund Investment:

  • Automated trading execution whereby trades are opened and closed in your account without your manual intervention
  • IGOFX investment management services is contingent upon your decisions to copy a specific trader(s) and/or follow a particular strategy. In making such decisions, you have considered your entire financial condition including financial commitments and understand that Fund Investment is highly speculative. You acknowledge that you could suffer significant losses that could exceed the amount used to copy a trader(s).
  • Fund Investments provided by IGOFX is solely for informational purposes. IGOFX is not an investment or financial adviser. IF YOU MAKE INVESTMENT DECISIONS BASED ON INFORMATION AVAILABLE ON OUR WEBSITES OR AS A RESULT OF THE USE OF THE FUND INVESTMENT, YOU DO SO AT YOUR OWN RISK AND IGOFX WILL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY LOSSES THAT YOU MAY SUSTAIN.
  • YOU SHOULD NOT MAKE ANY INVESTMENT DECISION WITHOUT FIRST CONDUCTING YOUR OWN RESEARCH. YOU ARE SOLELY AND EXCLUSIVELY RESPONSIBLE FOR DETERMINING WHETHER ANY INVESTMENT, OR STRATEGY, OR ANY OTHER PRODUCT OR SERVICE IS APPROPRIATE OR SUITABLE FOR YOU BASED ON YOUR OWN INVESTMENT OBJECTIVES AND PERSONAL AND FINANCIAL SITUATION.
  • A copied trader positions (with respect to any of our financial instruments) shall be copied in an amount equal to the lower of either the minimum position amount or the proportional amounts of the copied trade to the realized equity of the copied trader as the basis for the proportions of copied trades. Such positions shall have the same leverage, stop loss and take profit, to the maximum extent possible. Trades below the minimum trade amount shall not be opened. All such positions shall be modified and/or closed automatically if and when modified/closed by the copied trader, for whatsoever reason, without providing any further notice and without any action on your part. You should be able and prepared to bear the loss of the entire investment you made in such a copied trader. You are solely responsible for any losses you may sustain as a result of our automatic execution of instructions generated as a result of the utilizing of any of the Fund Investment.
  • If you place additional trades in your account or modify or cancel an order generated by Fund Investment, you may achieve a materially different result than the user that you copied. Cash­out and withdrawal by the copied trader may also generate a materially different result than the user that you copied as it may affect the copy trading proportions.
  • Any past performance of our users, risk score, statistics and any other information with respect to users appearing on our websites and applications are not indicative of future results and should be considered as hypothetical. It is important to understand that risk scores, statistical information and historical performance are not a guarantee of future performance. NO REPRESENTATION OR GUARANTEE IS BEING MADE THAT ANY ACCOUNT WILL OR IS LIKELY TO ACHIEVE PROFITS OR LOSSES SIMILAR TO THOSE SHOWN AND/OR THAT A RISK SCORE OF A COPIED USER SHALL NOT IN FACT BE HIGHER. When reviewing the Content, portfolio, financial performance information, opinions or advice of another registered user, you must not assume that the user is unbiased, independent or qualified to provide financial information or opinions. IGOFX does not guarantee any order including the placing of stop orders such as Copy Stop Loss. Accordingly, regardless of the entry or closing designation, IGOFX does not guarantee that the trade will be filled at the order price/stop loss percentage and you may lose more than the original amount used to copy such trader.
  • PAST PERFORMANCE AND/OR RISK SCORES SHOULD BE CONSIDERED AS HYPOTHETICAL PERFORMANCE RESULTS. HYPOTHETICAL PERFORMANCE RESULTS HAVE MANY INHERENT LIMITATIONS. NO REPRESENTATION OR GUARANTEE IS BEING MADE THAT ANY ACCOUNT WILL OR IS LIKELY TO ACHIEVE PROFITS OR LOSSES SIMILAR TO THE PAST PERFORMANCE OR RISK SCORE SHOWN. THE ACTUAL PERCENTAGE GAINS/LOSSES EXPERIENCED BY INVESTORS WILL VARY DEPENDING ON MANY FACTORS, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO: STARTING ACCOUNT BALANCES (DEPOSITS AND WITHDRAWALS), MARKET BEHAVIOR, THE INVESTOR’S ACCOUNT SETTINGS AND THE ACTUAL PERFORMANCE OF THE COPIED USER
  • ACCORDINGLY, THERE ARE FREQUENTLY SHARP DIFFERENCES BETWEEN HYPOTHETICAL/PAST PERFORMANCE RESULTS AND THE ACTUAL RESULTS SUBSEQUENTLY ACHIEVED BY ANY PARTICULAR TRADING PROGRAM. ONE OF THE LIMITATIONS OF HYPOTHETICAL PERFORMANCE RESULTS IS THAT THEY ARE GENERALLY PREPARED WITH THE BENEFIT OF HINDSIGHT. IN ADDITION, HYPOTHETICAL TRADING DOES NOT INVOLVE FINANCIAL RISK, AND NO HYPOTHETICAL TRADING RECORD CAN COMPLETELY ACCOUNT FOR THE IMPACT OF FINANCIAL RISK IN ACTUAL TRADING. FOR EXAMPLE, THE ABILITY TO WITHSTAND LOSSES OR TO ADHERE TO A PARTICULAR TRADING PROGRAM IN SPITE OF TRADING LOSSES ARE MATERIAL POINTS WHICH CAN ALSO ADVERSELY AFFECT ACTUAL TRADING RESULTS. THERE ARE NUMEROUS OTHER FACTORS RELATED TO THE MARKETS IN GENERAL OR TO THE IMPLEMENTATION OF ANY SPECIFIC TRADING PROGRAM WHICH CANNOT BE FULLY ACCOUNTED FOR IN THE PREPARATION OF HYPOTHETICAL PERFORMANCE RESULTS AND ALL OF WHICH CAN ADVERSELY AFFECT ACTUAL TRADING RESULTS.
  • NO ASPECT OF THE INFORMATION AND/OR FUND INVESTMENT PROVIDED AND/OR MADE AVAILABLE ON OUR WEBSITES IS INTENDED TO PROVIDE, OR SHOULD BE REGARDED AS PROVIDING, ANY INVESTMENT, TAX OR OTHER FINANCIAL RELATED ADVICE OF ANY KIND. YOU SHOULD NOT CONSIDER ANY SUCH CONTENT AND/OR ANY SUCH FEATURE TO BE A SUBSTITUTE FOR PROFESSIONAL FINANCIAL AND/OR INVESTMENT ADVICE. IF YOU CHOOSE TO ENGAGE IN TRANSACTIONS BASED ON CONTENT ON THE WEBSITE AND/OR ELECT TO COPY SPECIFIC TRADERS AND/OR TRADES, THEN SUCH DECISIONS AND TRANSACTIONS AND ANY CONSEQUENCES FLOWING THEREFROM ARE YOUR SOLE RESPONSIBILITY. WHILE INDIVIDUAL PARTICIPANT MAY OFFER INVESTMENT ADVICE OR OPINIONS AND/OR EFFECT A TRANSACTION WHICH MAY BE SUBSEQUENTLY COPIED BY OTHER TRADERS, SUCH ADVICE, OPINIONS OR TRADES AMOUNT TO NOTHING MORE THAN EXCHANGES BETWEEN PERSONS WHO MAY BE ANONYMOUS OR UNIDENTIFIABLE OR SIMPLY THE EXECUTION OF A TRADE BY SUCH TRADERS. IGOFX DO NOT PROVIDE INVESTMENT ADVICE DIRECTLY, INDIRECTLY, IMPLICITLY, OR IN ANY MANNER WHATSOEVER BY MAKING SUCH INFORMATION AND/OR FEATURES AVAILABLE TO YOU. YOU SHOULD USE ANY INFORMATION GATHERED FROM HERE AND/OR UTILIZE THE FUND INVESTMENT ONLY AS A STARTING POINT FOR YOUR OWN INDEPENDENT RESEARCH AND INVESTMENT DECISION MAKING.

Risk Warning:

There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, option and off-change foreign currency products.
Read our General Risk Disclosure.