风险警告

高风险投资警告

进行外汇交易附带很高的风险,并不适合所有投资者。千万要记住,过高的杠杆比可能对投资者造成损失。决定外汇交易前,交易者应该谨慎考虑投资目标、资本能力、经验值和和风险偏好。交易者可承受部分的损失或所有初始投资资金,因此交易者不应将钱投资在无法承担损失的项目。交易者应明白外汇交易相关的所有风险,如有任何疑虑,应去请教一名独立财务顾问的意见。

IGOFX外汇市场观点

本站所载的任何观点、新闻、研究、分析、价格、财经日程或其他资讯或任何一般的市场社论,非构成一项投资建议,IGOFX 不接受任何损失或损害的赔偿责任,包括但不限于直接或间接使用或依赖这些讯息发生的任何利润损失。

Risk-Warning-Image
资讯精确性

任何时候,本站上的内容如有变更,恕另行通知。本站内容唯一目的在于提供协助交易者作出独立投资决定, IGOFX已采取了合理的措施,以确保网站资讯的准确性。然而,IGOFX无法保证其准确性,亦不担保直接或间接从内容或因客户端无法造访本站,或透过本站发出的指令或通知时发生延迟、传输错误或无法接收的任何故障事件所导致的任何损失或损害。

提供咨询服务和资料声明

在IGOFX本站和论坛或服务包含的任何咨询资料、新闻、研究、分析、短片、个人辅导、讲座或其他讯息,皆为一般市场事实和知识,并不构成投资建议。因此IGOFX不接受任何损失或损害的赔偿责任,包括但不限于直接、间接使用或依赖这些资讯导致的任何利润损失。

经济新闻交易声明

当所有主要的经济新闻发布时,有可能随着此公布出现重大的价格波动。如有任何震惊的宣布消息,可能会导致货币对的报价形成明显的价格差距。任何置于这差距间的挂单将自动变成市价单,并在价格差距后以最好的报价来填补。 IGOFX不接受任何损失或损害的赔偿责任,包括但不限于任何因交易新闻导致的利润损失。

红利和价格奖励声明

奖金和价格奖励分配的唯一依据是基于公司的商誉。所有红利和价格奖励只授予验证过的交易帐户,并符合其条款及条件后,才能够提领。 IGOFX有权驳回、拒绝、取消其资格,并无须事先通知理由。 IGOFX 接受任何损失或损害的赔偿责任,包括但不限于因使用或依赖客户的外汇交易资金而导致的任何利润损失。

线上交易声明

虽然交易平台提供精密的订单输入和追踪;但做线上交易,不论多么便捷,仍有外汇交易相关的风险。所有报价和交易都须透过此网站的客户协议条款条件。利用基于网路的交易执行系统会有风险,但不限于硬体设备、软体和网路连线。由于IGOFX无法控制连线讯号,网路或路由器接收、装置或配备的可靠性,IGOFX将不负责任何损失或损害,包括但不限于因通讯故障、失真或延迟时,透过网路进行交易时导致的任何利润损失。

分配

本站不用于分配,或让任何国家使用此分配会违反当地的法律或法规之人民来使用。本网站的服务或投资非提供给此类服务或投资会违反当地的法律或法规之国家人民使用,本网站浏览者有责遵守任何当地法律或法规。

Risk Warning

High Risk Investment Warning

Trading foreign exchange or Forex trading carries a high level of risk, and may not be suitable for all investors. Do keep in mind that the high degree of leverage can work against the trader himself / herself. Prior deciding to trade Forex, a trader should carefully consider his / her investment objectives, capital capability, level of experience, and risk appetite. There is possibility that trader could sustain a loss of part or all of his / her initial investment capital; therefore trader should not invest money that he / she cannot afford to lose. Trader should be aware of all the risks associated with Forex trading, and seek advice from an independent financial consultant if he / she have any doubts.

IGOFX Forex Market Opinions

Any opinions, news, research, analyses, prices, economic calendar or other information contained on this website and any forum is provided as general market commentary, and does not constitute as an investment advice. IGOFX will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise directly or indirectly from use of or reliance on such information.

Risk-Warning-Image
Accuracy of Information

The content on this website is subject to change at any time without any prior notice, and is provided for the sole purpose of assisting traders to make independent investment decisions. IGOFX has taken reasonable measures to ensure the accuracy of the information on the website. However, IGOFX could not guarantee its accuracy and will not be held liability for any loss or damage which may arise directly or indirectly from the content or client’s inability to access the website, for any delay in or failure of the transmission or the receipt of any instruction or notifications sent through this website.

Educational Services and Materials Disclaimer

Any education materials, news, research, analyses, video clips, tutorial, lectures or other information contained on this website and forum or services provided from IGOFX is provided as general market fact and knowledge, and does not constitute as an investment advice. IGOFX will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise directly or indirectly from use of or reliance on such information.

Economic News Trading Disclaimer

As with all major economic news releases, there could be significant price volatility with this announcement. If there were any shocking announcement, it may cause the price quote of the currency pair to form a significant price gap. Any pending order that placed within the gap would turn into a Market Order automatically and would be filled at the best price quote after the price gap. IGOFX will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise from trading the news.

Bonuses and Price Rewards Disclaimer

The bonuses and price rewards distribution are solely based on the company’s goodwill. All the bonuses and price rewards awarded can only be credited into a verified trading account and only able to withdraw after meeting its terms and conditions. IGOFX reserves the right to withdraw, decline, disqualify or refuse to pay out any bonuses or price rewards without any prior notice and reason. IGOFX will not accept liability for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise from use of or reliance on such fund in client’s Forex trading.

Online Trading Disclaimer

Although the trading platform provides sophisticated order entry and tracking of orders; but trading on-line, no matter how convenient or efficient is still subjected to the risks associated with currency trading. All quotes and trades are subject to the terms and conditions of the Client Agreement accessible through this website. There are risks associated with utilizing an Internet-based deal execution trading system including, but not limited to, the failure of hardware, software, and Internet connection. Since IGOFX does not control signal power, its reception or routing via Internet, configuration of your equipment or reliability of its connection, IGOFX will not be held responsible for any loss or damage, including without limitation to, any loss of profit, which may arise from communication failures, distortions or delays when trading via the Internet.

Distribution

This website is not intended for distribution, or use by, any person in any country where such distribution or use would be contrary to local law or regulation. None of the services or investments referred to in this website is available to persons residing in any country where the provision of such services or investments would be contrary to local law or regulation. It is the responsibility of visitors to this website to ascertain the terms of and comply with any local law or regulation to which they are subject.