平台下载

desktop

MT4桌上型交易终端

不论交易者是否在寻找入门级的交易终端,或具备S/L和T/P或专业交易终端的基本功能,提供必要的工具和资源来让您分析金融工具的价格波动、进行交易和使用自动交易程式(智能交易系统)。 MT4桌上型交易终端为每个交易人提供完美的交易平台,有超过50种内建指标和其他工具,让每笔交易的决策简单化;交易人甚至可列印出所有金融工具的图表,并执行个人的「书面」市场分析。 .

特色功能

  • 只需要非常少量的资源即可操作
  • 超过50种内建指标
  • 允许智能交易系统 (EA)
  • 资料传输时,使用128位元加密机制保护

下载
iphone

MT4 iPhone交易终端

总是在东奔西走、忙碌之中吗?您正在找寻一个更简单快速、让您能够随时随地管理您投资的工具吗? IGOFX MT4 iPhone交易终端提供您更简便的管道,让您可以在离开您的MT4桌上型终端时,同时也能得知帐户的变动。 IGOFX iPhone交易终端提供您全方面的特色功能,几乎不亚于桌上型版本的MT4交易平台。不论您身在何方,随时都可以掌握市场的最新发展、分析、并进行交易。 MT4移动式平台绝对是您每日的贴身助理,是无可取代的便利工具。让您全天24小时都能在行动之中使用MT4进行金融市场交易、得到交易资讯并立刻分析。

特色功能

  • 完整的交易帐户管理
  • 在世界各地皆可运作
  • 30种技术指标
  • 各类交易订单
  • 有完整交易记录
  • 最小流量
  • 与iPhone、iPad 、iPod Touch相容

下载
android

MT4 Android交易终端

正在找寻Android版本的移动式交易终端吗?放心! IGOFX MT4 Android交易终端现在就来拯救所有使用Android装置的用户(不论Android智慧型手机或平板电脑)!交易终端有超过1000以上经纪商(包含IGOFX)的伺服器,都在使用MT4 Android交易终端!现在,您可以使用您最爱的Android装置,让外汇交易掌握在您的指尖!

特色功能

  • 金融工具即时报价
  • 完整的交易订单组合,包含挂单
  • 直接在图表上进行交易
  • 支援所有执行模式
  • 完整交易记录
  • 可缩放和卷动的即时互动图表
  • 30种便利的内建技术指标
  • 7 种时间架构: M1, M5, M15, M30, H1, H4, D1
  • 3种图表类型:直条图、日式K线图和线型图
  • 最小流量

下载

Platform Download

desktop

MT4 Desktop Trading Terminal

Whether trader is looking for novice trading terminal that provides simple BUY SELL functions that come with S/L and T/P or professional trading terminal that provides the necessary tools and resources to analyze price dynamics of financial instruments, make the trade transactions, create and use automated trading programs (Expert Advisors). The MT4 Desktop Trading Terminal is the perfect platform for every trader, with over 50 built-in indicators and other tools to simplify each trading decision making; trader can even print out charts of any instruments and conduct their very own “on-paper” market analysis.

Features

  • Requires only very little resources to operates
  • More than 50 built-in indicators
  • Expert Advisor (EA) allowed
  • Transmitted Data is secured via 128-bit encryption

iphone

MT4 IPhone Trading Terminal

Always on-the-go? Looking for an easier and quicker way of managing and observing your investment on anytime & anywhere? IGOFX MT4 iPhone Trading Terminal offers a convenient way to keep up with your accounts when you’re away from your MT4 desktop trading terminal. IGOFX iPhone Trading Terminal offers full range of features that is nearly no different from the desktop version of MetaTrader 4 trading platform. Wherever you are, you can keep abreast with the market’s latest developments, analyze them and perform trading operations at any time. MetaTrader 4 mobile platform is surely your daily assistant and irreplaceable working tool. Stay mobile, trade in financial markets, get trade information and analyze it 24 hours a day with MetaTrader 4.

Features

  • Full Management of Trade Account
  • Work from Any Location in the World
  • 30 Technical Indicators
  • All Types of Orders
  • Complete Trading History Available
  • Minimum Traffic
  • Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch

android

MT4 Android Trading Terminal

Looking forward for Android version of mobile trading terminal? Rest Assured! IGOFX MT4 Android Trading Terminal is here to save the day for all Android device owners (regardless Android smartphone or tablet)! The trading terminal is one of the most popular as there are more than 1000+ servers of brokerage firms (includes IGOFX) uses the MT4 Android Trading Terminal! Now, trading Forex can be done via finger tips with your favorite Android devices!

Features

  • Real-time quotes of financial instruments
  • Full set of trade orders, including pending orders
  • Trade directly from the chart
  • Support of all types of execution modes
  • Complete trading history
  • Real-time interactive charts with zoom and scroll
  • 30 technical indicators readily built-in
  • 7 timeframes: M1, M5, M15, M30, H1, H4 и D1
  • 3 chart types: Bars, Japanese Candlesticks and Line
  • Minimum traffic