对冲

基本上,对冲是让外汇交易人维持安全的方式,保护交易人遭受过大的损失。对冲基本上类似保险;对于保险,因被保人知道自己有降低损失的途径,所以可以过得安心。对冲就是类似这样的计画,一旦您进行任何业务,任何倒楣事都有可能发生。对冲就在这个时候展现它的功能,如果您想让您的投资增添安全,那就选择对冲吧!

然而专家认为,因对冲有相当程度的风险,若不懂市场程序和变动的人,就不建议选择对冲。如果您在这领域还是新手,没有足够的外汇交易经验就想试玩对冲,您即有可能大祸临头,这就是为什么并非所有人都接受对冲的原因。在这方面我们做法与别人不同,更提供您这个方便。

在此提供您两种对冲类型的选择:其中一种为简易式的外汇对冲,另一种则是复杂的外汇对冲。对于新手来说,可能较难理解这两种对冲类型是如何运作。

直接对冲的意思是,当您进行一项交易,即使其限制单笔交易只能选择一对货币,同时您仍可另外进行一项同对货币、但相反方向的交易。在这情形之下,双方的浮动盈亏会全部抵消,又因进行了两项交易,您仍可以轻易赚到更多钱而降低帐户的风险,但前提是您必须抓住正确的时机。简单来说,您正在进行与上一笔相反的交易,因此很难控制下手的时机,但如果您控制得当,肯定您会获利。复杂的对冲被多数经纪商禁止,他们禁止的背后原因并不是没有根据的。

复杂的对冲被多数经纪商禁止,他们禁止的背后原因并不是没有根据的。

当您成为外汇交易人,面临使用两对不同货币时,您可以避免特定货币的问题。举例来说,如果某人买进孟加拉塔卡或美元,再以美元或欧元卖空,肯定不会是一样的。用这样的方式对冲美元的暴露,这就是所谓的复杂对冲。使用这种方式有极大的风险,因此大部分经纪商都禁止这样的对冲。我们想让每一位交易人都能成功获利,这就是为什么我们要让您清楚了解每一件事,如此才能让您在外汇交易上发光发亮。

hedging

风险警告:

交易商品期货,期权和场外外币产品有巨大的风险。
请阅读我们的风险披露

Hedging

Hedging is basically a way for a forex trader to be safe. It is a way for him or for her to protect him or herself from getting hurt with a big loss. Hedging is basically a plan like insurance. In insurance, People can take breathe freely because they know there is the way that they can reduce their loss with. Hedging is just like that plan. When you are in a business then there is always a chance that something bad would happen. Hedging works in those scenarios. If you want to make your business more secure then you can go for hedging.

Experts say that those who do not know the market procedures and up and downs should not go for hedging as it is a risky process. If you are a newbie in this zone and are trying to play with hedging without having adequate trading experience in forex then it is almost sure that you will face some narrow situation. That is the reason why everybody does not accept hedging in their area. We are different and we have this facility for you.

There are two styles of hedging which one may choose. One of them is simple forex hedging and the other one is complex forex hedging. It is tough to understand for new comers which one works like how.

Direct hedging means a way when even if you are allowed to go for a trade which only buys a currency pair at a time and then at the same time you can easily put up a trade which will sell that same pair. In this case the profit will be nil and also because of having both of the trades open, you can easily make more money without taking additional risk only if you can time the market rightly. Simply it means that you are trading in the opposite direction of your previous trade. So, it is very tough to control the timing and go for it. But if you can do it then it is sure that you will be benefited.

Complex hedging is banned by most of the brokers and there are valid reasons also behind their doing this.

When you have become forex trader, you can go for against a particular currency problem while you force to use two different currency pairs. You can see an example, if one could go along with BDT or USD long and USD or Euro short then in this case, it will not surely be the exact but one can be hedging one’s USD exposure through this way. This is what is called a complex hedging. There are huge risks in this method and that is why it is prohibited in most places. We want the success of each and every trader of us and that is why it is needed to make you understand everything so that you can easily shine.

hedging

Risk Warning: There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, option and off-change foreign currency products. Read our General Risk Disclosure.