一般风险披露

IGOFX对本披露文件的完整性、充分性或准确性不做任何明示或暗示的保证或陈述,也不得就此认为IGOFX认可或推崇参与商品衍生品市场/交易。 本简报并未披露交易的所有风险和其他重要方面。鉴于所涉及的风险,只有在您了解了您正在进入的合同关系的性质和风险的程度时,才应开始进行交易。 本披露提供了有关IGOFX的投资产品相关风险的相关信息。IGOFX提供与多个产品相关的广泛的投资服务。 IGOFX提供的投资产品是货币、股票、商品、指数和交易所买卖基金(ETF)的差价合约(CFD)。 这些产品具有高风险,可能不适合许多投资者。本披露为您提供与差价合约相关风险的信息。然而,它不能解释所有风险,以及这些风险与您的个人情况的具体关联。如果您有疑问,应寻求专业意见。 在决定在IGOFX进行交易之前,您必须充分了解风险和潜在的损失。您必须有足够的财力来承担这些风险,您需要仔细监控您的头寸。由于市场上有可能发生的状况很多,无法提供有关潜在风险的所有信息。 CFD交易让您的资本涉及风险。您不应该把您输不起的钱进行投资。但是,您的损失不会超过您的账户中的股本。

CFDs

CFD代表“差价合约”,这意味着您不是购买标的资产,而是购买合同来结算资产的初始和终止价格的差额。当交易差价合约时,您通常凭保证金进行交易,这意味着您只需要存放您的头寸总体价值的一小部分。这被称为“杠杆”,即使是最小的市场动向也会对您的交易账户产生负面或积极的影响。 如果市场动向与您的选择相反,您的总损失可能会大于投资于特定头寸的资金。客户对会计风险、使用财务资源以及选择充足的销售策略负全部责任。 您对您账户中的所有损失和您的账户中的股权负全部责任。在决定交易保证金之前,您应该仔细考虑您的投资目的、经验水平和风险承受力。 我们的差价合约不在任何交易所上市。差价合约涉及更大的风险,因为市场流动性不能得到保证,而且可能更难以将现有头寸变现。价格及其他条件由我们按照我们的义务制定,目的是按照我们的政策规定提供最好的执行,并按照适用的条款和条件合理行事。我们的差价合约的特点可能与实际的标的市场或工具有很大差异。 IGOFX的目的不是为了从公司活动的结果中获得利润,例如权利事宜、收购、兼并、股票分配或合并以及公开发售。我们的目的是反映如果我们在标的市场上对冲我们的风险我们会收到的待遇。然而最终,您并不是在标的市场上进行交易,因此就我们的差价合约而言,您所获得的待遇可能不如您拥有标的工具所具备的优势。 差价合约不适合长期投资者。如果长期持有差价合约,则相关费用会增加(例如过夜费用),这种情况下购买标的资产可能更有利。 突然的市场变动,被称为出现“市场裂缝”,会导致标的资产的价格大幅度上涨。当标的市场关闭时,可能会出现市场裂缝,这意味着标的市场上的价格可能在一个明显不同的水平上开放,并且对您而言价格不太有利。 在任何时候,当您有敞口头寸,您必须确保您的账户符合IGOFX保证金的要求,这种要求可能会不时更改。因此,如果我们的价格动向与您相反,或者我们的保证金要求已经改变,您可能需要在短时间内为我们提供大量额外的资金来满足您的保证金要求,以保持您的敞口头寸。如果您不这样做,我们将有权关闭您的一个或多个或全部头寸,并且您将对因此而导致的任何损失负全部责任。

适当性

在我们为您开立账户之前,我们需要评估所选择的产品和/或服务是否适合您,并根据您提供的信息提示某种产品或服务对您是不合适的。如果您决定继续和我们开立账户,您确认您已经了解了所涉及的风险。

头寸监控

您应该进一步确保您能够随时监控您账户的头寸,您对此责任。我们不负责监控您的账户头寸。

执行

尽管IGOFX交易平台是自动化的,并且我们为您提供最佳的执行,但是市场价格有可能在订单放置和执行时间之间发生变化。因此,我们不能保证要求的价格与订单执行时的价格相同。您收到的价格可能会或可能不符合您的利益。 为了限制损失,您需要选择“止损”限制。当达到您所选择的价格限制时,这些限制将自动关闭您的头寸。强烈建议将保证金水平维持在500%,并始终设定“止损”订单以对冲可能的损失。然而也有“止损”限额不能完全有效的情况 – 如价格走势过快或市场收盘。 此外,存在与使用在线交易执行和交易系统相关的风险,包括但不限于软件和硬件故障以及互联网断开连接。IGOFX将不承担由于这些风险造成的任何损失。

基金投资(Fund Investment)

IGOFX提供基金投资。在决定复制特定交易者和/或遵循某个特定策略时,您必须考虑您的整个财务状况,包括您的日常必要财务支出,并且您要了解使用基金投资是高度投机性的,您可能会承受超过复制交易者使用金额的重大损失。相关的风险包括但不限于自动交易执行,交易的开始和结束不经您的手动干预都将发生在您的账户中。您可以在这里阅读有关基金管理风险的更多信息。

自动交易

在我们的网站和/或应用程序交易时,可能会发生系统错误。您应该意识到系统故障可能导致的风险,这可能意味着您的订单可能会延迟或不能被处理。您还必须了解以未经授权的方式访问未加密电子邮件的信息所带来的风险。

费用和成本

我们的费用列在我们的网站www.igofx.com上。请注意所有适用的费用和成本,因为这些费用和成本将影响您的盈利能力。

信息

本网站中包含的任何意见、新闻、研究、分析、价格和其他信息只作为一般市场评论提供,不构成投资建议。IGOFX不对任何根据我们网站上提供的任何建议、预测或其他信息进行的投资造成的任何损失负责。

过去表现

过去的表现并不代表将来的表现。投资价值随市场波动可以上升也可以下降。

货币风险

您在IGOFX的账户将以美元计算,可能与您用于存款的货币不同,因此您应了解货币波动的情况。

风险警告:

交易商品期货,期权和场外外币产品有巨大的风险。
请阅读我们的风险披露

General Risk Disclosure

IGOFX does not expressly or impliedly, guarantee nor make any representation concerning the completeness, the adequacy or accuracy of this disclosure documents nor has IGOFX endorsed or passed any merits of participating in the Commodity Derivatives market/trading. This brief statement does not disclose all of the risks and other significant aspects of trading. In the light of the risks involved, you should undertake transactions only if you understand the nature of the contractual relationship into which you are entering and the extent of your exposure to risk. This disclosure provides relevant information about the risks associated with investment products, which one may invest in with IGOFX. IGOFX provides a wide range of investment services in relation to a number of products. Investment products offered by IGOFX are contracts for differences (CFDs) on currencies, stocks, commodities, indices and exchange traded funds (ETFs). These products carry a high degree of risk and may not be suitable for many investors. This disclosure provides you with information about the risks associated with CFDs. However, it cannot explain all the risks nor how such risks relate to your personal situation. If you are in doubt, you should seek professional advice. It is important that you fully understand the risks and potential losses involved before deciding to trade with IGOFX. You must have sufficient financial resources to bear such risks and you need to monitor your own positions carefully. It is impossible to provide all information concerning potential risks due to the sheer number of possible situations in the market.CFD trading involves risk to your capital. You should not invest money that you cannot afford to lose. However, your lose will not be more than the equity in your account.

CFDs

CFD stands for “Contract For Difference”, which means you are not buying the underlying asset, but rather purchasing a contract to settle the difference in the initial and ending price of the asset. When trading CFDs, you generally trade on margin, meaning you only have to deposit a small percentage of the overall value of your position. This is known as “Leverage”, and even the smallest market movements can hugely impact your trading account, negatively or positively.If the market moves against you, your total loss sustained may be greater than the funds invested in a specific position. The Client is entirely responsible for the accounting risks, using financial resources, and for choosing a sufficient sales strategy.You are solely responsible for all losses on your account up to the equity in your account. Before deciding to trade on margin, carefully consider your investment objectives, level of experience, and risk appetite.Our CFDs are not listed on any exchange. CFDs involve greater risk as market liquidity cannot be guaranteed and it may be more difficult to liquidate an existing position. The prices and other conditions are set by us in accordance with our obligation to provide the best execution as stated in our policy, to act reasonably and in accordance with the applicable Terms and Conditions. The characteristics of our CFDs can vary substantially from the actual underlying market or instrument. IGOFX does not aim to make profits from our clients from the outcome of of corporate events such as rights issues, takeovers, mergers, share distributions or consolidations and open offers. We aim to reflect the treatment we receive, or, would receive if we were hedging our exposure to you in the underlying market. Ultimately however, you are not dealing in the underlying market and therefore in relation to our CFDs the treatment you receive may be less advantageous than if you owned the underlying instrument.CFDs are not suitable for long term investor. If you hold a CFD open over a long period of time, the associated costs increase (eg. overnight fees), and it may be more beneficial to buy the underlying asset instead.Sudden market movements, known as “gapping” may occur, causing dramatic shift in the price of an underlying asset. Gapping may occur when the underlying market is closed, which means the price on the underlying market may open at a significantly different level, and at a less advantageous price for you.At all times during which you have open positions, you must ensure that your account meets IGOFX margin requirements, which may change from time to time. Therefore, if our price moves against you or if our margin requirements have changed, you may need to provide us with significant additional funds to meet your margin requirement, at short notice, to maintain your open positions. If you do not do this, we will be entitled to close one or more or all of your positions and You alone will be responsible for any losses incurred as a result.

Appropriateness

Before we open an account for you, we are required to assess whether the product(s) and/or services chosen are appropriate for you, and to warn you if, based on the information you provide, any product or service is not appropriate. If you decide to continue and open an account with us, you are confirming that you are aware and understand the risks involved.

Position Monitoring

You should further ensure that you are able to monitor positions on your account at all times, as you are held responsible for this. We will not be responsible for your account monitoring positions.

Execution

Although the IGOFX trading platform is automated and we are giving you the best execution available, it is possible that the market price could change between order placement and execution time. Therefore, we cannot guarantee that the price requested will be the same as the price when the order is executed. The price you receive may or may not be in your favour. To limit losses, you are required to choose ‘stop loss’ limits. These set limits automatically close your position when it reaches a your chosen price limit. It is highly recommended to maintain the Margin Level at 500% and always set ‘Stop Loss’ orders to hedge possible losses. There are however circumstances in which ‘stop loss’ limit is not fully effective – when there are rapid price movements, or market closure. In addition, there are risks associated with use of online deal execution and trading systems including, but not limited to, software and hardware failure and internet disconnection. IGOFX will not be responsible for any loss due to those risks.

Fund Investment

IGOFX offers Fund Investment. In making a decision to copy a specific trader or traders and/or follow a particular strategy, you must consider your entire financial situation including financial commitments and you understand that using Fund Investment Feature is highly speculative and you could sustain significant losses exceeding the amount used to copy a trader or traders. The risks associated, include but are not limited to, automated trading execution whereby the opening and closing of trades will happen in your account without your manual intervention. You can read more about the Fund Management risks here.

Automated Trading

While trading on our website and/or applications, system errors might occur. You should be aware of the risks that may result from any system failure which could mean that your order may be delayed or fail. You must also be aware of the risk of information from unencrypted email can be accessed by unauthorised parties.

Fees and Costs

Our fees and charges are set out on our website www.igofx.com. Please be aware of all the costs and charges that apply, because such costs and charges will affect your profitability.

Information

Any opinions, news, research, analyses, prices, or other information contained on this website are provided solely as general market commentary, and do not constitute investment advice. IGOFX shall not be responsible for any loss resulting from any investment based on any recommendation, forecast or other information provided in our website.

Past Performance

Past performance is not an indication of future performance. The value of investments can go down as well as up and the market is volatile.

Currency Risk

Your account with IGOFX will be held in USD which may be different from the currency you used to deposit, accordingly you should be aware of currency fluctuations.

Risk Warning:

There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, option and off-change foreign currency products.
Read our General Risk Disclosure.