什么是二元期权?

二元期权是一种途径可以让每个人从大动态范围的商品, 资产, 股票与股份中获利。即使外汇市场也绝不例外。 此外,二元期权也是一种方法让你在全球各个市场进行贸易价格波动,但是在交易商贸易前需要清楚的明白到其中的风险以及容易被误解的工具和酬报。交易商可在二元期权里赚取一定的利润。即使二元期权已经截止,或在途中赚取不到任何的利润。 此外,二元期权可拥有一系列不同的截止时间,最短期限为时30秒,最长的期限可达到2分钟。除此之外,它们也有别于传统的模式,它们有不同的支出,费用和风险。值得一提的是它们拥有一个完全不同的流动性结构和投资过程。 二元期权其中有两个主要的选项,那就是“涨”“跌”的选项。“涨”的选项表示,当交易者预计所标的资产价格会上涨。价格必须高于行使价格直到截止时间为“涨”选项以便赚取盈利; 而对于“跌”的选项,价格必须低于行使价格直到截止时间才为之赚取盈利。 这就表示当交易者预测资产价格会下降。 行使价是一个固定的价格或同意购买还是出售资产得机率。对于“涨”的选项,表示资产可在此行使价格购买,当资产可在此执行价格卖视为“跌”

为什么选择二元期权?

二元期权实际上是一种新的投资形式相较于外汇交易。 现今,有越来越多的行业投入交易市场,因为它的潜力能在短的时间内获得巨大收益。 其实它非常简单的理解和进行贸易,二元期权很快便成为知名的金融交易平台之一。 交易商拥有更多的交易性金融资产选择,而不是限于货币贸易。 一位成功的交易者,将通过二元期权预测交易资产价格,因为它提供一个正确的方向和简单的方法并在特定市场或资产时间内赚取盈利。

条款和条约:
  1. 第一个真实二元期权账户将会送出免费金额。
  2. 每个账户仅能得到一次的免费金额。
  3. 免费金额将会自动转账到每一个新账户。
  4. 禁止提款免费金额并只限于交易用途。
  5. 交易者仅能提款由免费金额赢取的利润。(例如:交易者使用$1的免费金额/奖金 投资于85%的派息。如果交易者赢取这场交易,他/她只能提款出$0.85的投资回报率,和禁止提款出$1的免费金额/奖金。)
  6. 交易者只能在第一个新的交易账户获得免费金额。交易者名下的交易账户无法获得此优惠。

二元期权的好处

二元期权是一个简单和非常有利可图的投资方法,其中包括任何资产以及价格走势和高派息率。 除了潜在的高回报率,二元期权也提供交易者其他好处:

  • 无需下载过程和100%自动二元期权交易平台 – 交易者无需任何安装就可方便的使用二元期权进行交易和全自动化的二进制交易平台。
  • 简单的贸易 – 二元期权的交易非常简单,因为它仅有几个步骤,其中包括选定的资产,投资金额,期限和截止时间。
  • 交易资产的广泛范围 – 交易者可以同时交易不同的资产,从而多样化其风险。
  • 截止期限为期60秒到1个月 – 交易者可以选择多变的截止时间,以适应不同的交易策略。
  • 简单的获取利润 – 在截止时间内二元期权的合约赔付不能和价格成正比,它只是一个期限。 因此交易者将获得回报,即使该选项仅由一秒时间解决。
  • 快速的回报 – 用其选择工具进行快速并获得丰厚的利润回报,为期在最短的时间范围内从60秒至1个月
  • 风险控制 – 二元期权可控制风险和收益比率,交易商可以预先知道他们的最大潜在盈利和亏损。因此,交易者将亏损金额不会比他们最初的投资金额来的高。
  • 保护以防止波动 – 交易商能从波动中脱险,因为二元期权的风险透明度和很短的时间框架。

如何在二元期权进行交易?

二元期权对于交易者来说是一个通过多种类型的金融资产来赚钱的新方法。 IGOFX是为您提供一个很好的平台以便能进行二元期权交易。这里是几个进行二元期权交易的步骤:

1
BO-icon_01

为您的交易选择二元期权的类型

2
BO-icon_01

为您的交易选择过期时间

3
BO-icon_01

从列表选项中选择您的货币对

4
BO-icon_01

"通过点击“高”或“低”选择趋向,如果您选择高/低期权交易 "

5
BO-icon_01

根据您的预算输入投资金额

二元期权网络交易平台

Don’t mess with your profits...

对于二元期权交易商最常见和日常的交易方式莫过于是通过电脑或笔记本电脑。各级别交易商,从新手到高手,拥有相同的机会能从超过100个金融资产交易中获益,使他们在投资上潜在利润。他们可以选择二元期权交易类型以便在设定的日期进行交易。

What Are Binary Options?

A binary options is a way which everyone can profit from the movement in the value of a large and dynamic range of commodities, assets, stocks and shares or even Forex. It is also a way to trade price fluctuations in multiple global markets, but a trader needs to understand the risks and rewards of these often-misunderstood instruments before trading. A trader may earn a certain amount of profit in a binary options if the options expire in the money or earn nothing at all if the option expires out of the money. Furthermore, binary options has a range of different expiry time available, which are as short as 30 seconds to as long as 2 minutes period. Besides that, it is different from the traditional options, which it has different payouts, fees, and risks, not to mention an entirely different liquidity structure and investment process. A binary options is including two main decisions, namely, the “Call” and “Put” options. A “Call” option is expressed when a trader predict the price of underlying asset will rise. The price must be above the strike price at the expiry time for a “Call” option to make money, whereas for a “Put” option to make money, the price must be below the strike price at the expiry time. This is presented when a trader predict the price of the assets will fall. Strike price is a fixed price or rate that one agrees to buy or sell an asset. For the call option, strike price is where the asset can be bought, while strike price is where the asset can be sold for put option.

Why choose Binary Options?

A binary options is actually a new form of investment compared to Forex trading. Nowadays, there is a growing industry in the trading market due to its potential to make huge gains in a short time frame. It is simple to understand and trade, thus a binary options becomes famous very quickly among financial trading platforms. Traders have more trading assets to choose instead of only trade on currencies. A successful trader will be determined by predicting a correct direction for the asset price since binary options trading is as simple as determine a right price movement of certain assets or markets during a particular time period to earn profits.

bo_realaccount_02
Terms and Conditions:
  1. The free credits are offered to every first real Binary Options trading accounts.
  2. Each opening accounts will only get the free credits for once.
  3. The free credits will auto deposit to every new opening accounts.
  4. The free credits are non-withdrawable and only available for trading.
  5. Traders can only withdraw the amount that is gained from the free credits. (Example: A trader has invested $1 free credit/bonus on a trade with the payout of 85%. If the trader wins this trade, he/she can only withdraw the ROI of $0.85, and the $1 free credit/bonus is not allowed to be withdrawn.)
  6. Traders are allowed to get free credits only for their first new trading account. The other trading accounts under the same trader will not be given such offer.

Benefit of Binary Options

A binary options is a simple and extremely profitable investment method, which has high payout rates on any underlying assets and price directions. Besides the potential high returns, binary options provide other benefits to traders:

  • No Download Process is Required and 100% Automated Binary Trading Platform – Traders are able to trade binary options with easy and fully automated binary trading platform without any installation.
  • Simple Trading – A Binary option trading is simple because it has only a few steps to trade which include the selected asset, investment amount, direction and expiry time.
  • Extensive Range of Traded Assets – Traders can simultaneously trade different sets of assets, thereby diverse their risks.
  • Easy to Make Profit – Payout of Binary Options contracts is not a proportional price over expiry time but only its direction. Hence, traders will receive payoff even the options are settled ahead by only one tick.
  • Quick Return – Make quick and profitable returns with short timeframe ranging.
  • Risk Control – Binary options have a controlled risk-to-reward ratio which traders may know their maximum potential profit and loss in advance. Therefore, traders will never lose more than their initial investment.
  • Protection Against Volatility – Traders are free from volatility risk because the transparency of risk and short timeframes by the binary options.

How to trade Binary Options?

A binary options is known as a new way for traders to make significant money through variety types of financial assets. IGOFX is providing you with a great platform to start a binary options trading. There are a few steps to trade a binary options:

1
BO-icon_01

Choose the types of Binary Options for your trade.

2
BO-icon_01

Choose your expiry time for your trade.

3
BO-icon_01

Select your currency pairs from the listing menu.

4
BO-icon_01

Choose the direction by clicking “High” or “Low” if you are trade on High/Low options.

5
BO-icon_01

Enter the amount of investment from your estimation.

Binary Options Webtrader.

Don’t mess with your profits...

The most common way for Binary Options traders to place their daily trades is via computer or laptop. Trader of all levels, from novice to expert, have the same opportunity to benefit from trading on more than 100 financial assets and make potential profit on their investments. They can choose to trade from the Binary Options types at a set of trading period.

OR

Risk Warning: There is a substantial risk of loss in trading commodity futures, option and off-change foreign currency products. Read our General Risk Disclosure.